Louis Vanaria

project description

live preview
Producer, Mixing / Recording Engineer

Artist: Louis Vanaria

Album: "For What It's Worth"


  • Everyday
  • If I Lean In
  • The Right Way To Touch You
  • For What It's Worth
  • Hey Signora
  • Highlight of My Life
  • House On The Hills
  • Over Me
  • I'm Here To Entertain You
  • Pelham Bay Blues
  • Last Song of The Night
  • Too Good To Be True

Released January, 2014. Available via streaming services.