Rita Carrey

project description

live preview
Producer, Recording / Mixing Engineer

Artist: Rita Carrey

Album: "Around Each Christmas Tree"


  • Around Each Christmas Tree
  • A Christmas Song
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Let It Snow
  • Santa Baby
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Silver Sells
  • Please Come Home For Christmas
  • Silent Night
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • White Christmas

Released November, 2014. Available via streaming services.